Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Visit Our Location

You can also reach us at our mailing address:
Rusty’s Inc.
222 Mid-Tech Drive
West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Phone: 508-775-1303

Business Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Service Areas: Southeastern Massachusetts, Cape Cod, and the Islands

Tell Us What You Think!

How do you like our services? Do you have any questions or concerns? Our business depends on your feedback, so please let us know what you think.

Get In Touch

Email Directory

Sales Staff – sales@rustysinc.com

HVAC Department:
Tom Hansen, Manager
Email: thansen@rustysinc.com

Administration:
Mike Roderick, President
Email: mroderick@rustysinc.com
Tom Hansen, Vice President
Email: thansen@rustysinc.com

Service Department:
Jason Nitti, Service Manager
Email: jnitti@rustysinc.com

Estimating:
Mike Roderick, President
Email: mroderick@rustysinc.com

Plumbing Department:
Mike Hansen, Manager
Email: mhansen@rustysinc.com

Operations:
Paul Neary, General Manager
Email: pneary@rustysinc.com
Sue Elwood, Accounting
Email: selwood@rustysinc.com

Testimonials

"I had a great experience with Rusty's.  Starting with the initial sales visit by Tom,  the installation was just terrific, the follow-up by Rusty was very professional, and then Sandy did the paperwork for the rebates.  An overall excellent experience.  Highly recommended."

- Eytan M., Orleans

"We just wanted to let you know how pleased we have been with the service that your technician ( Aaron ) has provided to us. He closed down the cottage in the fall and reopened it for us yesterday. Did a great job and was a pleasure to work with."

- Bob and Patty K., Dennis Port

"I wanted to express my appreciation to Tom and his technicians. I am so happy with my first experience with your company! Your service team was awesome – friendly and knowledgeable, as well as prompt and efficient! They arrived on time and they completed the work as requested. The technicians were pleasant and personable, even taking the time to answer my questions about the installation process. I hope to continue using your company in the future and I will be sure to recommend Rusty’s to friends and family! Great job guys!"

- Holly N., Sandwich 

Copyright © 2020 · Powered by ThriveHive